top of page

....On My Mind...

There is something that has been bothering me for awhile now, and I need to get it out there... and off my chest. I feel like I have been letting a lot of people down for a while now, and I want to apologize to them. Folks such as Robert Rivers, Duane Hess, Lula Hess, Larry Tez Tezekjian,Dean Wilt, Katt Boskovic, C Bret Campbell, Aaron Young, Brian Dodson,Pat Allfrey, Cheri Canup Allfrey, Wilfred Clayton Pierce, Kathleen Ireland, all the staff at OPus Music Country Radio Network, Clayscountry Radio, Country Gold Jukebox, Mark Fleck of County Line Radio, Tony Medusaand Don of Radio Medusa, and Patriotic Radio Network, my rocker friendDia Godar, and so many others that I can't remember them all. All of these folks, and many more, have supported me bigtime in my chase of my dream of being a part of country music... and I have let them down, by not visiting their radio stations on a regular basis, as I use to do. I dont want this to be thought of as an excuse, but want to let ya'll, and others, know whats been going on. As most of you know, I have been having some major back issues. These issues have made it very hard for me to spend exteneded periods of time in front of my computer. IF I'm lucky, I can handle an hour, maybe 2, at a time. I try to get on as much as possible, but am layed out flat on my back the majority of the time. I hope you all know, just how much you folks really mean to me!! You are some of the best friends (family to me), that I have ever had. I will put forward a concentrated effort to try and make it to your chat rooms atleast once a week from here on out. You have ALWAYS been there for me, and I also want to be there for you!! To my brothers in arms, Tom Lachner, Michael Roberts, Chris Galliger,Jeff Servis, and Bill Richards and ALL the folks in Got Your 6, I know I havent been there, or been very supportive, but I aim to change that too!! To my great friend and brother Matt O'Sullivan, the search for awesome stories for The Sully Show will start again in spades. To my lovely wife, best friend, and front line support, Kay Hollis, all you have to do is ask, and I will do all I can to get it done. Just that simple. Again... I love you all, and will never forget what you have all done for me through the years. Look forward to talking to you all soon!! Also know, that if I didnt throw your name out, I haven't forgotten about you, there was just so many names floating in my head, and we know how easily I get lost. I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page